Cast of Indian Police Force (2024 TV Series)

Cast of Indian Police Force: Get ready for a gripping cinematic experience as Amazon Prime Video unveils “Indian Police Force,” an upcoming Hindi-language police procedural action thriller series. Helmed by the dynamic duo of Rohit Shetty and Sushwanth Prakash, this adrenaline-pumping creation is brought to you by Rohit Shetty Picturez and Reliance Entertainment. The star-studded cast includes the charismatic Sidharth Malhotra, the ever-talented Shilpa Shetty Kundra, and the enigmatic Vivek Oberoi.

Set against the backdrop of Shetty’s intricately woven fictional Cop Universe, “Indian Police Force” promises a rollercoaster ride of suspense, drama, and edge-of-your-seat action. Buckle up for a thrilling journey into the heart of law enforcement, where every twist and turn leads to a nail-biting revelation. Only on Amazon Prime Video, where the streets echo with the pulse of justice.

Cast of Indian Police Force
Cast of Indian Police Force
Police procedural
Country of originIndia
Original languageHindi
No. of seasons1
No. of episodes7
Running time45–50 minutes
NetworkAmazon Video
Release19 January 2024
Created byRohit Shetty
Written byRohit Shetty
Sandeep Saket
Anusha Nandakumar
Ayush Trivedi
Vidhi Ghodgaonkar Sanchit Bedre
Directed byRohit Shetty
Sushwanth Prakash
Star castSidharth Malhotra
Shilpa Shetty Kundra
Vivek Oberoi
Music byLijo George-DJ Chetas
ProducerRohit Shetty
CinematographyGirish Kant
Raza Mehta
Camera setupMulti-camera
Production companiesRohit Shetty Picturez
Reliance Entertainment
Cast of Indian Police Force

Cast of Indian Police Force

  • Sidharth Malhotra; as DCP Kabir Malik IPS
  • Shilpa Shetty Kundra; as Gujarat ATS Chief Tara Shetty
  • Vivek Oberoi; as Joint CP Vikram Bakshi IPS
  • Mayyank Taandon; as Zarar / Haider
  • Nikitin Dheer; as Rana Virk
  • Isha Talwar; as Rashmi Malik, Kabir’s wife
  • Shweta Tiwari; as Shruti Bakshi, Vikram’s wife
  • Sharad Kelkar; as Jagtap, RAW Agent
  • Rituraj Singh; as Rafeeq
  • Shruti Panwar; as Unaiza
  • Mukesh Rishi; as DGP Jaideep Bansal IPS
  • Lalit Parimoo; as Saeed Khan
  • Vaidehi Parshurami; as Nafisa Khan
  • Mrinal Kulkarni; as Rukhsana Malik, Kabir’s mother
  • Suchitra Bandekar; as Farida
  • Vibhuti Thakur; as Zara
  • Sunil Rodrigues; as Goldie Rodrigues
  • Harsh Sharma; as Salamat
  • Arjun Dwivedi; as Bangladesh intelligence head

Related posts

Good Grief Cast and Character Guide (2024 film)
Lift Cast and Character Guide (2024)
Ferrari Cast and Character Guide (2023)
Rebel Moon Cast and Character Guide (2023)
The Family Plan Cast and Character Guide (film)
The Iron Claw Cast and Character Guide (2023)
Cast of Indian Police Force
Anyone but You Cast and Character Guide (2023 film)
1 Share = 1 Motivation (please share)

Leave a Comment